Geraldton Croquet Club’s Fun Day Presentations and Awards

The following presentations and awards were made at the Geraldton Croquet Club’s Fun Day, annual presentation and dinner on Sunday 14th December 2014.

Trevor Hansen Trophy (Golf Croquet Handicap Singles) - Arthur (Sharkey) Ryan

Bill Barnes Cup (Association Croquet Handicap Singles) Winner - Peter Clift 
Runner-up - Anne Bunter                    

Alan Marsh Shield (Golf Croquet Handicap singles) - Sheridan Stopps

G.C.C. Golf Championships Open Division - Peter Clift

G.C.C. Golf Championships Second Division - Jenny Morris

Geraldton Croquet Club Association Championship - Trevor Hansen

George & Mollie Brown Shield (Association Croquet) Handicap Singles - Wilf Gregory

Anne Bunter Golden Mallet (Golf Handicap doubles) -  Ken & Jenny Morris

Bob Scott Memorial Trophy (Novice player encouragement award) - Paul Dodson

Gratte Cup (1 Day Golf Croquet Competition) - Jenny Morris

Blanche Martin Shield (Association Handicap Doubles) - Ruth Shave & Trevor Hansen
Runners-up - Beryl Scott & Peter Clift

Captain's Trophy - Sheryl Cant

President's Trophy - Peter Clift

Trevor Hansen and Kay.Chynoweth scored their 1st 12 hoop breaks in Association at G.C.C. in 2014 They were presented with stamped key rings. This is not Kay’s first 12 hoop break but the award is for a break at Geraldton.