Geraldton men win Darts championship in Pilbara

Pilbara Championships in Newman

Congratulation to Geraldton 1 who won the division 1 grandfinal 4-0

Ross Gibson Clive Curley Gabby Councillor Bjorn Jones

And Geraldton 2 finishing 3rd

Jack Callow JNR Kieren Simpson

And the two fill ins we thank you for your support

Posted by Alex Jones - Facebook.